How to still play DJ3K and other games


In this video you can see how you can still play DJ3K and other unavailable games.

This allows you to play the following games:

  • DJ3K
  • Puffle Soaker
  • Balloon Pop
  • Ring the Bell
  • Feed a Puffle
  • Memory Card Game
  • Puffle Paddle
  • Puffle Shuffle
  • Grab and Spin
  • Paint By Letters –  My Puffle
  • Paint By Letters –  Burnt out Bulbs
  • Paint By Letters –  Lime Green Dojo Clean

Downloads:
WPE PRO
DJ3K.spt
Fair.spt
PBL.spt

25 thoughts on “How to still play DJ3K and other games

  1. Hello Cphax2 Team,
    I am banned forever on cp. Hire Seth, my friend on cp. He can help you throughout your hax and whatever demise you do on this. If there’s anything i can do for you before i retire cp, reply, and i might answer.

    Thanks for my support,
    -Etest (R.I.P 2013-2014)
    P.S.: reply as soon as possible. ;)

  2. CPHax2, I’m starting my own cp hacking blog and I was wondering if one of your penguins have ever been banned when you put them in videos and stuff, because I see that you use multiple accounts in your videos, and I don’t want to have my main account banned if I put it in videos. Thanks.

    • Yes, some of my penguins have been banned. However it wasn’t because of showing them in my videos, but because of hacks. I’d advise you to create an account (or a few) for testing the hacks first and if you find that it’s safe, then you can record it on your main account.

      • Ok, thanks. Yeah, I usually make test accounts when testing hacks, just to show you I guess, here’s one of the hacks that I made that I’ll be posting on my blog:

      • One thing I’m also concerned about is if Club Penguin sees the video or something and decides to delete the in-game sprites for the mascot hacks, because I know they removed Herberts Eyebrows and the Kermit thing, which disappointed me, I really wanted to play as Kermit, lol.

      • I have been banned more times than anyone can imagine. You probably won’t believe it, but hundreds of times. I remember all my accounts because I usually do the same password.

  3. CpHax2. I am working on a Club Penguin Trainer it isn’t that bad so far but the things so far are basic. I would like to ask you if you know how to make a walk on walls and can you also give me the code on restarting a windows form on Visual Studio 2012? I haven’t been coding for ages.
    Thanks.

  4. No, like for adding online item adders and things. On Weebly.com you can add an embed code.
    For example, to add a Xat chatbox, you need the embed code. How can you paste that with the chat showing – look on realandofficialcpcheats.wordpress.com (My Site) on the “Chat” page, you need to press “Go Large” to see the chat.

      • ok copyy, i think youre getting banned nowadays. from clones, to your hacks, to cloud penguin, and to the beta hat and rare items add. im sorry to hear that youre also banned, too, as i’ve been taking care of copyy36 for a longer period of time.

Leave a Reply

